10/19/2019 About 6 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (72" x 30") (SKU #34)
Steve Harding (Derry, New Hampshire, United States)
5star

Love it
Just what I was looking for

2 72 desktop pad size grande

 

divider2b

10/16/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Bonnie Supplee (Atlanta, Georgia, United States)
5star

5’ mouse pad
Well made and huge!!

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

09/16/2019 About Wings Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #09)
George Theodore (Boulder, Colorado, United States)
5star

Just buy it
My advice to anyone looking at purchasing one of these mousepads is that you will not regret it, the glide is really great, the design looks really nice. The only con I’ve noticed is there is slight bumpiness in some parts of the mousepad, however, I doubt this affects my aim in FPS games since the slight variations in level don’t catch on my mouse. In conclusion, paying $80 for a mousepad is definitely extra, but if you want the best, this is it.

009 wings

divider2b

09/06/2019 About Dragonflight Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #10)
Dylan (Kansas City, Missouri, United States)
5star

Decent overall
The quality of the mouse pad, design, and the price are all good. Overall I think these are good products and a fair price. I have thought about getting another with a different design several times and I'm sure I will eventually.

010 dragonflight

divider2b

08/16/2019 About Black Panther Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #19)
Dillon (New York, New York, United States)
5star

Silky smooth
This surface material is really unique. The glide feels almost like a glass coated artisan mousepad. If you're a low mouse sensitivity gamer and want an ultra-low friction cloth mousepad then this is your best choice.

019 panther

divider2b

08/12/2019 About Liquid Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #24)
Glenn Rhodes (St Louis, Missouri, United States)
5star

Liquid metal mouse pad
I am very happy with this mouse pad. I think the visual pattern will stay fresh longer than a static looking picture, since it is more of a colorful design than plain landscape. I get a lot of compliments on it being bright and colorful and it almost completely covered my old dark wooden desk top. I also think it will hide stains better with its multi-colored design than most of the other mouse pad pictures. I placed my 3M mouse pad on top of it to keep the wear down, keep hand clean, use a coaster for drinks and try not to eat at desk just to extend the new look as much as possible. We all know how these type of items (over time) can look using them every day for work. :)

024 liquid

divider2b

07/09/2019 About Time Tunnel Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #18)
Villiam Larsson
5star

Best mousepad I've ever used
It is basically what I've always wanted. A cloth pad with great glide that covers my whole desk.

1562680396 66134203 717130785380159 5203541625736790016 n1 original

018 time tunnel

divider2b

06/08/2019 About 6 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (72" x 30") (SKU #34)
Davide Recine (Hollywood, Florida, United States)
5star

30x70 black
Always wanted a giant mouse pad to cover my desk.... Now after many years I have what I've always wanted. Keeps the desk looking clean... Easy to clean. Shipped fast.

2 72 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

05/23/2019 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Lucas Kerpel (Los Angeles, California, United States)
5star

Comparing to the Glorious 3XL Extended
When I was first looking at this pad a about 6-7 months ago, they were out of stock so I went looking else where for something equivalent. I ended up going with the Glorious Pc Gaming Race 3XL Extended and I was pretty happy with it. It started to get dirty so I decided to get this pad to make sure I can still have a mouse pad while the other one washes and I can see which one I like better. They both are good quality in my opinion but the Padzilla has more of a premium feel. The surfaces aren't the same but I like both of them equally. At first I didn't like the sudden change but after a week I was used to it. If I had to choose one now I would most likely go with the Padzilla just because they don't have any branding on the top.

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

05/20/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Temet (Roanoke, Texas, United States)
5star

My best decision ever
If you want to have space and not have to worry about running out of mouse pad. This is your choice.

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

05/09/2019 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Anthony Mclucas (Seattle, Washington, United States)
5star

Love it
Got tired of my mouse hitting the edge of my mousepad. This makes that no longer an issue.

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

05/07/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Jesse Abeyta (Tucson, Arizona, United States)
5star

Its so great
I made a 7 foot buy 3 foot desk and the only problem is I wish bought a bigger one

1553126938 20190308 165609 original

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

04/24/2019 About Dragonflight Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #10)
Steven Masse
5star

Great Mouse Pad
Had seen this long ago on LinuxTech Tips and the review he did on it. Since than I hadn't really had the money to afford this yet. After getting taxes in, I decided to custom build a PC and figured it was a great time to get an official desk cover for my desk. The top had badly worn off the finish due to own neglect but was a Thomasville and the wood was still in super condition. This mouse pad was exactly the size to fit over completely on the desk for length and width and super glad I bought it. Was a long time waiting but well worth it. I loved the design because I'm into dragon stuff (game of thrones anyone?) and I love the top texture of it and the binding on the outside is superb finish. Even though I use it more of a deskpad than a mousepad, I highly recommend this pad to anyone.

010 dragonflight

divider2b

04/12/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Daniel Montoya (Long Beach, California, United States)
5star

Dope!
Love this huge freaking pad. It's awesome.

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

04/04/2019 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Gabriel (Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States)
5star

Instantly a customer for life!
This mousepad is flawless. Ill probably buy more as gifts. Amazing product!

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

03/21/2019 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Nova (Romeoville, Illinois, United States)
5star

Perfection
This mouse pad is amazing. It's a very high quality build, and feels better than any other mouse pad I've used. I plan on buying more for my other pc setups!

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

03/05/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
G C (Lee's Summit, Missouri, United States)
5star

Great Pad
Pad looks great, feels even better and makes my desk look clean and sleek. Highly recommend!!

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

02/26/2019 About 8 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (96" x 36") (SKU #37)
Howard Alt (Teaneck, New Jersey, United States)
5star

Awesome Product and Looks Great
Great investment. Works perfectly and makes my desk look so much better. People compliment me all the time on my new desk. LOL

2 96 36

divider2b

02/23/2019 About 8 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (96" x 36") (SKU #37)
Jessie (Spencer, Tennessee, United States)
5star

I love it
I have a desk that is 8ft by 3ft and happened upon these mouse pads. I love the size and my mouse works great with it. It looks and feels good also.

2 96 36

divider2b

02/23/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Elizabeth K. (San Francisco, California, United States)
5star

Great for strategic board games
I don't use it for video gaming. This is a great size for my wood dining table and strategic board gaming where dice rolling, cards, and game pieces need to rest. Unrolls fine. No over chemical mousepad smell. Has been easy to shake off some food crumbs and light water/soap has worked for anything else. Please keep providing this size and even offer others! The seams are also much appreciated.

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

02/23/2019 About Liquid Giant Mouse Pad (SKU #24)
Alex (Roseville, California, United States)
5star

They Are Really Magical
I love these mousepads and they are really magical . The customer service is awesome and the products are built to last , they feel great and of course ... last but not least they are big !!! Thank you !

024 liquid

divider2b

02/21/2019 About 3 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Gamer Series - (Smooth Surface + Laser Edges) (SKU #33)
Deonte Payno (Flint, Michigan, United States)
5star

10/10
Awesome pad with the same glide as the day It arrived.

2 36 gamer pad size grande

divider2b

02/21/2019 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Joshua (Chicago, Illinois, United States)
5star

Great product
Mouse pad is very well made and very durable, I have a cat with claws that jumps onto my desk a lot and it has not frayed at all, very happy with my purchase

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

02/21/2019 About 4 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (48" x 24") (SKU #28)
Nate (Corona, California, United States)
5star

Great Purchase
Fits Perfectly and does not look like i have used it for months still looks brand new

2 48 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

02/21/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Chris Morris (Chicago, Illinois, United States)
5star

Like the Website Says.....MousePads.Cool
That it is. I've had mine for almost a month and I'm so happy with my purchase. It cleans up well. I sometimes forget where my wireless mouse is it's so big. I bought it for my standing desk. It covers perfectly and I don't have to worry about scratching my desk. I really like its surface. It was exactly what I was looking for. If anyone is on the fence about this please don't worry and purchase the size you need. That's the other thing....they have sizes that will most likely got you "covered." I showed pictures of my setup with the giant mouse pad and my co-workers couldn't believe it. This was probably the best purchase of all of my computer needs I've made in awhile. Fast ship, no problems. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone. Please grab yours.

2 60 desktop pad size grande

divider2b

02/21/2019 About 5 Foot Solid Black Pad-Zilla® Giant Gaming Mouse Pad (60" x 30") (SKU #27)
Caleb Land (Webster, New York, United States)
5star

Great Product, Well made and reasonably priced
I use this mouse mat on my standing desk that is exactly the same size. I have two computers on it (one gaming and one work) and it is amazing. If I got a bigger desk I would definitely get a bigger mouse mat! No complaints after over a year of use.

2 60 desktop pad size grande

Click For Page 2

Click For Page 4